Staff

Dr. Kudaibergen Osmonaliev

Vice-dean for curriculum anddiscipline of the Faculty of Medicine

kudaibergen.osmonaliev@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

Prof. Dr. Ryskul Kadyralieva

Head of Department of Morphological Disciplines

ryskul.kydyralieva@alatoo.edu.kg

Full-time

 

 

Prof. Dr. Cholpon Alieva

Head of Medical Biology Department 

cholpon.alieva@alatoo.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Nawaid Hussain Khan

PhD, Microbiology Lecturer

navaid.hussainkhan@alatoo.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Gulnara Musuralieva

PhD, Head of Family Medicine Department.

gulnara.musuralieva@iaau.edu.kg 

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Naushad Ahmad Khan, PhDBiochemistry Lecturer

naushad.ahmadkhan@alatoo.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Prof. Dr. Kenan Gumustekin, Physiology Lecturer

kenan.gumustekin@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Haider Ali

Scientific Research Center Coordinator of the Faculty of Medicine

ali.haider@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Muhammed Burak Ay

Anatomy Lecturer 

burak.ay@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Tynarbek Arzykulov

Path. Physiology Lecturer

tynarbek.arzykulov@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Meder Melisbekov

Path. Anatomy Lecturer

meder.melisbekov@alatoo.edu.kg 

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Aisanam Abdurasulova

Head of Department of Practice

aisanam.abdurasulova@iaau.edu.kg 

Full-time

 

 

Meerim Mairykova

Candidate of Philological Sciences

meerim.mayrykova@iaau.edu.kg 

Full-time

 

 

Larisa Alimpieva

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor

larisa.alimpieva@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Professor Ibrahim Hasgur

Candidate of Economical Sciences (PhD)

ibrahim.hasgur@alatoo.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Sanzharbek Erdolatov

Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor

sanzharbek.erdolatov@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Alimzhan Zakirov

Candidate of Philological Sciences, Associate Professor

alymzhan.zakirov@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Professor, Dr. Zamira Kamchybekova

zamira.kamchibekova@iaau.edu.kg  

Full-time

 

 

Kazim Esim

Senior Lecturer

kazim.esim@iaau.edu.kg

Full-time

 

 

Dr. Aikerim Chonkoeva

Pediatry Lecturer

aikerim.chonkoeva@alatoo.edu.kg

Part-time

 

 

Aytpek Kokumbekov

Candidate of Medical Sciences

ayitpek.kokumbekov@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Alexandra Lobzova

Candidate of Medical Sciences

alexandra.lobzova@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Munara Beishenova

Senior Lecturer

munara.beishenova@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Shirin Zhumabaeva

Senior Lecturer

shirin.zhumabaeva@alatoo.edu.kg 

Part-time

 

 

Almazbek Akunov

Candidate of Medical Sciences

almazbek.akunov@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Nadira Kushubakova

Senior Lecturer

nadira.kushubakova@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Zhyldyz Nasirdinova

Candidate of Medical Sciences, Associate Professor

zhyldyz.nasirdinova@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Azizakhan Rahmanova

Senior Lecturer

aziza.rahmanova@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Mahabat Sadyrbaeva

Senior Lecturer

mahabat.sadyrbaeva@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

 

Sanzhar Aknazarov

Senior Lecturer

sanzhar.aknazarov@alatoo.edu.kg  

Part-time

 

Kulatai Ilyasov

Lecturer

kulatai.ilyasov@iaau.edu.kg 

Part-time

 

 

Meder Aliev

Senior Lecturer

meder.aliev@alatoo.edu.kg 

Part-time